TV inspired dreams….

are just plain weird sometimes (most of the time). I can handle Paula Deen showing up in my grandmother’s living room, and her and her sons showing up in other dreams. The weirdest yet is…..(drum roll) Jersey Shore. Somehow I found myself watching it/using it as background noise during a severe lack of decent tv saturday night/early morning. I can handle watching it for one day in a fit of madness. What is odd is dreaming of guidos, guidettes and mobsters after watching Jersey Shore. Simply odd….

Leave a Reply

